skip to content

Saturday, February 28, 2015

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOccupational Therapy Information Session

Monday, March 02, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PMHealth Fair
12:20 PM - 1:00 PMMindful Mondays

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

11:00 AM - 2:00 PMFREE HIV Testing
6:30 PM - 7:30 PMEMBA Info Session - Houston
7:30 PM - 9:30 PMWind Symphony In Concert with Brandon Ridenour

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMCultural Connections
12:00 PM - 3:00 PMProfessional Career Expo

Saturday, March 07, 2015

8:30 AM - 12:00 PMGraduate Program Showcase

Monday, March 09, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:00 PMSexual Responsibility Week: Say "I Love You"

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

12:30 AM - 1:00 AMAccessibility in Reality - Lunch and Learn
5:00 PM - 7:00 PMSexual Responsibility Week: Sex in the Dark

Thursday, March 12, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMSexual Responsibility Week: Cards, Cookies, and Condoms

Monday, March 16, 2015

12:00 AM - 11:59 PMSpring Break

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

12:00 AM - 11:59 PMSpring Break

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

12:00 AM - 11:59 PMSpring Break

Thursday, March 19, 2015

12:00 AM - 11:59 PMSpring Break

Friday, March 20, 2015

12:00 AM - 11:59 PMSpring Break

Monday, March 23, 2015

12:25 PM - 1:00 PMAccessibility in Reality

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

12:25 PM - 12:55 PMA Decade of Facebooking: Implications of Online Social Networks

Thursday, March 26, 2015

2:00 PM - 2:30 PMThe Future of Computer Labs

Friday, March 27, 2015

10:00 AM - 3:30 PM2015 Academic Success Lecture

Monday, March 30, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStressLess Series: Managing Test Anxiety
12:30 PM - 1:00 PMMen's Health Monday

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

11:00 AM - 2:00 PMFREE HIV Testing
12:25 PM - 12:55 PMThe Implementation of Hybrid Supplemental Instruction & Tutoring at TWU

Thursday, April 09, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM2015 Founders' Awards Scholarship Luncheon

Friday, April 10, 2015

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMEducation Career Day- Joint with UNT

Saturday, April 11, 2015

8:30 AM - 12:00 PMTransfer Connection
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM26th Annual TWU Science Fair

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMCultural Connections
12:25 PM - 1:00 PMStress Less Series: Proven Stress Reducers

Monday, April 20, 2015

11:00 AM - 2:00 PMFREE HIV Testing
12:30 PM - 1:00 PMMen's Health Monday

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

12:25 PM - 12:55 PMWhy is Pain More Prevalent in Women?

Thursday, April 23, 2015

2:00 PM - 2:30 PMYour Health: The Next Wave of Personal Technology

Saturday, April 25, 2015

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMOnline Degree Information Session