skip to content

Friday, January 09, 2015

8:30 AM - 1:00 PMFamily Sciences Seminar Day

Saturday, January 17, 2015

8:00 AM - 1:00 PMPioneer Preview Day

Saturday, January 31, 2015

8:00 AM - 12:00 PMHouston Campus Open House

Monday, February 09, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:30 PMHealth Professional Career Day

Thursday, February 12, 2015

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMEndowed Lecture & Workshop: Vanderkooi Reception

Friday, February 13, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PMEndowed Lecture & Workshop: Vanderkooi:

Saturday, February 21, 2015

8:00 AM - 1:00 PMPioneer Preview Day

Monday, February 23, 2015

10:30 AM - 1:30 PMNursing and Health Administration Career Day

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMProfessional Career Expo

Saturday, March 07, 2015

8:30 AM - 12:00 PMGraduate Program Showcase