skip to content

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMPreparedness and Pizza: Communicable Disease Awareness Presentation

Thursday, September 10, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMPreparedness and Pizza - Dallas: Communicable Disease Awareness Presentation
12:00 PM - 1:00 PMToastmasters Open House
12:30 PM - 1:00 PMTED 1/2 Hour

Monday, September 14, 2015

10:30 AM - 1:30 PMNursing & Health Administration Career Day

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMPreparedness and Pizza - Houston: Active Shooter Awareness Presentation
4:30 PM - 5:30 PMStress Less

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

10:00 AM - 3:00 PMBlood Drive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PMWell Woman's Wednesdays
12:00 PM - 1:00 PMPreparedness and Pizza: Severe Weather Awareness Presentation

Thursday, September 17, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMPreparedness and Pizza - Dallas: Active Shooter Awareness Presentation
12:30 PM - 1:00 PMTED 1/2 Hour

Saturday, September 19, 2015

11:30 AM - 2:00 PMOpen Hands and Hearts

Monday, September 21, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMFREE HIV Screening
11:00 AM - 1:00 PMFinancial Fitness Week
12:00 PM - 1:00 PMMen's Health Monday

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMPreparedness and Pizza: Communicable Disease Awareness Presentation

Thursday, September 24, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMPreparedness and Pizza - Dallas: Severe Weather Awareness Presentation
12:30 PM - 1:00 PMTED 1/2 Hour
2:00 PM - 2:30 PMTech Talk: The Future of Money

Saturday, September 26, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PMBike Safety 101
8:30 AM - 12:00 PMHouston Open House

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:00 PMHispanic Health Fair

Thursday, October 01, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMTED 1/2 Hour

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMPink Promises

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

2:30 PM - 3:30 PMIt's a Major Decision! How to Select a Major that Excites You

Thursday, October 08, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMTED 1/2 Hour

Monday, October 12, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMDallas and Houston Stress Less
4:00 PM - 6:00 PMGraduate and Professional School Fair

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMDallas and Houston Stress Less

Thursday, October 15, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMTED 1/2 Hour

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMProfessional Career Expo

Thursday, October 22, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMTED 1/2 Hour
4:00 PM - 5:30 PMKarla K Morton, Texas Poet Laureate, Reading

Monday, October 26, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:30 PMHealth Professional Career Day

Thursday, October 29, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMTED 1/2 Hour
2:00 PM - 2:30 PMTech Talk: The Future of Communication

Thursday, November 05, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMEducation Career Day- Joint with UNT
12:30 PM - 1:00 PMTED 1/2 Hour

Saturday, November 07, 2015

8:30 AM - 12:15 PMTransfer Connection

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

2:30 PM - 4:00 PMThe Good, Bad and Ugly of Interviewing

Thursday, November 12, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMTED 1/2 Hour

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:30 PMHealth Professional Career Day

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

2:30 PM - 4:00 PMDress for Success: Developing Your Professional Image

Thursday, November 19, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMTED 1/2 Hour

Saturday, November 21, 2015

8:00 AM - 12:15 PMPioneer Preview Day

Thursday, December 03, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMTED 1/2 Hour

Thursday, December 10, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMTED 1/2 Hour