skip to content

Thursday, April 24, 2014

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMDanceMakers Concert

Friday, April 25, 2014

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMDanceMakers Concert

Saturday, April 26, 2014

8:30 AM - 12:30 PMOnline Degree Information Session
7:00 PM - 8:00 PMDanceMakers Concert

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PMMFA Graduating Student Art Exhibition - TWU Visual Arts
12:00 PM - 1:00 PMComing Out of Your Closet

Saturday, May 03, 2014

12:00 PM - 4:00 PMMFA Graduating Student Art Exhibition - TWU Visual Arts

Monday, May 05, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PMMFA Graduating Student Art Exhibition - TWU Visual Arts

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PMMFA Graduating Student Art Exhibition - TWU Visual Arts

Thursday, May 08, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PMMFA Graduating Student Art Exhibition - TWU Visual Arts

Friday, May 09, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PMMFA Graduating Student Art Exhibition - TWU Visual Arts

Saturday, May 10, 2014

12:00 PM - 4:00 PMMFA Graduating Student Art Exhibition - TWU Visual Arts