skip to content

Thursday, April 02, 2015

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMTWU Arts Triangle Walking Tour

Friday, April 03, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMWriting Workshop: Practicing Subject/Verb Agreement

Thursday, April 09, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM2015 Founders' Awards Scholarship Luncheon

Saturday, April 11, 2015

8:30 AM - 12:00 PMTransfer Connection
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM26th Annual TWU Science Fair

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMCultural Connections
12:25 PM - 1:00 PMStress Less Series: Proven Stress Reducers

Thursday, April 16, 2015

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMConvocation Honoree Recognition Reception

Friday, April 17, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:30 PMAlumni Recognition Luncheon
11:30 AM - 1:30 PMAlumni Recognition Luncheon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PMWriting Workshop: Using Active Voice
3:00 PM - 4:00 PMLittle Chapel Service
7:00 PM - 8:00 PMTWU Music Celebrates 100 Years

Saturday, April 18, 2015

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMTWU Homecoming Reunion

Sunday, April 19, 2015

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTWU College of Nursing Anniversary Brunch

Monday, April 20, 2015

11:00 AM - 2:00 PMFREE HIV Testing
12:30 PM - 1:00 PMMen's Health Monday

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

12:25 PM - 12:55 PMWhy is Pain More Prevalent in Women?

Thursday, April 23, 2015

2:00 PM - 2:30 PMYour Health: The Next Wave of Personal Technology

Friday, April 24, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMWriting Workshop: Integrating & Punctuating Quotations

Saturday, April 25, 2015

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMOnline Degree Information Session

Saturday, June 13, 2015

8:00 AM - 1:00 PMPioneer Preview Day

Monday, June 22, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Nutrition Culinary Camp

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Nutrition Culinary Camp

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Nutrition Culinary Camp

Thursday, June 25, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Nutrition Culinary Camp

Friday, June 26, 2015

8:30 AM - 5:30 PMSummer Nutrition Culinary Camp