skip to content

Saturday, April 25, 2015

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMOnline Degree Information Session

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM"English in the Global Context"
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM23rd Annual Mary Joyce Newsom Lecture
5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMaster of Fine Arts Graduating Exhibition #2

Thursday, April 30, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMTED 1/2 Hour: The Best Stats You've Ever Seen

Saturday, May 02, 2015

10:00 AM - 3:00 PMFinal Exams

Monday, May 04, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:30 PMFinal Exams

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

8:00 AM - 3:30 PMFinal Exams

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:30 PMFinal Exams

Thursday, May 07, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:30 PMFinal Exams

Saturday, June 13, 2015

8:00 AM - 1:00 PMPioneer Preview Day

Monday, June 22, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Nutrition Culinary Camp

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Nutrition Culinary Camp

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Nutrition Culinary Camp

Thursday, June 25, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:00 PMSummer Nutrition Culinary Camp

Friday, June 26, 2015

8:30 AM - 5:30 PMSummer Nutrition Culinary Camp

Saturday, July 18, 2015

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMOnline Degree Information Session